Handbook of the Mammals of the World - Volumes 1-8


BUY THE FIRST 8 VOLUMES OF HMW AND SAVE OVER 20%! (Reduced from 1,280.00€)

This set includes volumes 1, 2 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 of the Handbook of the Mammals of the World, the 9-volume series that illustrates and deals in detail with all of the mammals of the world.
If you would like more information about these volumes (photographs, plates, family text, species accounts, etc.) please click on the links below:

Volume 1: Carnivores

Volume 2: Hoofed Mammals

Volume 3: Primates

Volume 4: Sea Mammals

Volume 5: Monotremes and Marsupials

Volume 6: Lagomorphs and Rodents I

Volume 7: Rodents II

Volume 8: Insectivores, Sloths and Colugos (Due late June 2018)

All volumes in stock will be sent immediately. Volume 8 will be sent after publication.